Read Customer Reviews | Sofalvi Door Systems | Tillsonburg

Read what other customers say about Sofalvi Door Systems


Rating Summary of 25 Reviews

5 stars
 
22
4 stars
 
2
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
1

Average Customer Review

 
 (25 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
taking doors

Reviewed by (straffordville, ON) | August 30, 2018 | 1 stars out of 5


I had an insulated barn door installed, and was happy with the experience, until I noticed my old door was not around. The old door was still of good quality and could have been used again, to my surprise the company took the old door and disposed of it without my consent, when expressing my concerns about this, the owner stated that I should have let them know, not to take my door. I did not know I had to ask for permission to keep my door, that is unheard of and shows poor customer service


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | August 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We had nothing but praise for the installation and guidance in choosing our garage doors.


Product Installed:


 
Very Satisfied

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | August 13, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service from beginning to end


Product Installed:


 
We had a garaga door when we lived in Niagara and really liked it. So we knew what we were getting.

Reviewed by (Port Rowan, ON) | August 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


It is a well insulated door - maybe not as quiet going up and down as we would like but that is to be expected from a heavy door. Can't say enough good about the two men that installed it. They were so professional - quick and clean. Thank you.


Product Installed:


 
Doors

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | August 09, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Installers were very professional... Everyone that we dealt with were very helpful and we are very happy with our garage doors!


Product Installed:


 
New garage door

Reviewed by (Woodstock, ON) | July 19, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My initial impression based on the gentleman who quoted the door was upheld all through the delivery, installation etc. and was excellent.


Product Installed:


 
M. Fabi

Reviewed by (Delhi, ON) | July 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent presentation before purchase.
Fast service.
Good work.
Happy customer.


Product Installed:


 
installation of new garage door and all the hardware

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | June 08, 2018 | 4 stars out of 5


a job well done


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | April 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


My old Stanley operator finally did it's last lift. I needed a new operator quickly. I contacted Sofalvi Door Systems who discussed with me the options - I selected the operator I wanted and they were here the same day to do the install. Good company - good people.


 
Garage Door and opener

Reviewed by (Springford, ON) | March 29, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the quality, workmanship and prompt service for our new garage door and opener from Sofalvi Door Systems. We highly recommend their work and services


Product Installed:


 
Very Happy w/ Price Very Happy w/ Service

Reviewed by | March 27, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Sofalvi has installed two garage doors at two different residences for me. They were very professional with their installations and I was happy with their cost.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door

Reviewed by | February 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent response and service,exceeded expectations and took the stress out of a challenging situation.


 
My Garage door

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | November 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I have contacted Sofalvi Doors on several occasions when my previous garage door snapped some cables and I couldn't get my car out. They came right away and got me on my way to work asap and then set a date to come fix the door another time. This is why I did not hesitate to connect with them when it was time for a new door. Their customer service is top notch. Calling me with updates, even letting me know they were running behind and would come the next day. I so appreciated just knowing this. (...)


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic service!

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | October 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Margaret and staff were great to deal with. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. The installers were professional, friendly and did a great job as well. We love our new door and will definitely recommend Sofalvi Doors to friends!


Product Installed:


 
Beautiful door.

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | September 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


It is a beautiful door, and makes the front of my house look just great!


Product Installed:


 
satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | July 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I found the service to be relatively quick and installation was done in a timely fashion. I had a little adjustment that needed done a few weeks later and they came the same day to take care of it.


Product Installed:


 
hanson ginseng farms

Reviewed by (scotland, ON) | May 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


kept me in touch with order and had excellent framers


Product Installed:


 
honest people, great work.

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | May 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I liked the price, the workmanship and the product - thank you for your service!


Product Installed:


 
Exceptional Installation

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | December 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The men who installed the doors did an exceptional job. They made a tight fit against the framing and worked magic on the old drive motors and shaft!


Product Installed:


 
Sofalvi Door Systems are the Best !

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | December 10, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Great people to deal with at Sofalvi Doors. Very happy with instillation. Thank you.


Product Installed:


 
installation of new garage door

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | November 01, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


very pleased with the service we received


Product Installed:


 
Our pleasant experience

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | October 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The professional manner in which this took place began at the front desk. From there, Andy explained our options clearly.
On the second meeting my wife and l quickly agreed that this was not only the product we needed but the organization we preferred to deal with. The doors were delivered and installed as agreed upon. The installers were clean polite courteous and on time. All in all we could not be more pleased with this entire experience and would recommend both the product and this company (...)


Product Installed:


 
complete satisfaction

Reviewed by (tillsonburg, ON) | August 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The sofalvi staff were went over and above their requirements to ensure that i was a satisfied customer. they searched all avenues to find products to meet my satisfaction and price range and we couldn't be any happier with everything we've received from them.


Product Installed:


 
Mr.

Reviewed by (Tillsonburg, ON) | June 30, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with the quality of the door & the installation.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent service and workmanship

Reviewed by (Norwich, ON) | June 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


From quoting to installation, we have nothing but good to say!
Friendly, honest, and good prices!


Product Installed:





Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +